**DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT PUTNAM COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION** MARCH 19, 2024 I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN PUTNAM COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 TINA DOLDER, COUNTY CLERK PUTNAM COUNTY, ILLINOIS **FEDERAL** FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR DEAN PHILLIPS MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA Write-in **CONGRESSIONAL** FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FOURTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) LAUREN UNDERWOOD FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FOURTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate word "uncommitted".)

## for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the (Vote for not more than five) LINDA HOLMES (BIDEN)

ASAF G. MANZO (BIDEN) ALEX ZAPIEN (BIDEN)

ARIAN AHMADPOUR (BIDEN) DARLA UNDERWOOD (BIDEN)

## NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate

FOR DELEGATE TO THE

for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the

word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than four)

SARAH M. BINGAMAN (BIDEN) JOHN DANIEL (BIDEN) MADI HOUSER (BIDEN)

 ASHWIN PURI (BIDEN) **LEGISLATIVE** 

FOR STATE SENATOR
FIFTY-THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
(For an unexpired 2-year term)

(Vote for one) No Candidate

> REPRESENTATIVE FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN

THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) MORGAN PHILLIPS

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK

(Vote for one)

COUNTY FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for one) No Candidate

CARLY R. ZIELINSKI **COUNTY BOARD** 

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD AT LARGE (Vote for not more than two)

🔘 FLOYD "BJ" HOLOCKER **JUDICIAL** 

FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the

Hon. Rita B. Garman) (Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner) (Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT

(Vote for one)

**PRECINCT** 

**FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT** (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRANVILLE 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRANVILLE 2 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRANVILLE 3

(Vote for one) CHAUNTELLE BIAGI-BRUER FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRANVILLE 4

(Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HENNEPIN 1

(Vote for one) DOROTHY "DEE" BIAGI FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MAGNOLIA 1

(Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MAGNOLIA 2

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SENACHWINE 1

(Vote for one) No Candidate